Newsletter subscribe

Advisory Board

Vali Nasr – Chair
Dean of the Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced International Studies (SAIS) of the Johns Hopkins University

Carla Freeman – Executive Director, Foreign Policy Institute; Associate Research Professor and Associate Director, SAIS China Studies Program

Ann Hollick – Associate, Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service of Georgetown University; Department of State

Thomas Keaney – Executive Director, Philip Merrill Center for Strategic Studies; Associate Director, SAIS Strategic Studies Program

Robert Kagan – Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

David Lampton – Dean of Faculty, SAIS; George and Sadie Hyman Professor and Director, SAIS China Studies Program

Peter Lewis – Associate Professor and Director, SAIS African Studies Program

James Mann – Author-in-Residence, Foreign Policy Institute

Moisés Naím – Senior Associate, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace; Chief International Columnist, El País

Bruce Parrott – Professor, Russian and Eurasian Studies at SAIS

Erik Peterson – Managing Director, Global Business Policy Council, A.T. Kearney, Inc.

Amir Pasic – Vice President of international operations, Council for the Advancement and Support of Education (CASE)

Jeffrey Pryce – Vice Chair, International Dispute Resolution, Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Neil Shenai – International Economist, U.S. Department of the Treasury

Bill Clifford – President and CEO, World Affairs Councils of America

Afshin Molavi – Fellow, New America’s Foundation